· Gen · Guit · · Bldrs · B/S/T ·

Switch to full style
The place to score used gear! User-to-user sales and trades.
Post a reply

FT/FS (WW) 1969 Binson Echorec PE 603 TE 850 euros

Mon May 29, 2017 10:46 am

For sale or partial trade is this lovely Binson Echorec PE 603 TE Disk Echo, this is version with tubes - it needs a bit of wiring restore, nothing major - everything is in working and good order; Price is 850 euros + shipping, but Ill consider cash and/or trade offers. Im shipping Worldwide. For additional info or pics just pm me.
Image
Image
Image
Image
Last edited by Z*Z*Z on Wed Sep 20, 2017 2:39 pm, edited 10 times in total.

Re: FT/FS (WW)Feeler - Binson PE 603 TE Tube Disk Echo

Wed Jun 07, 2017 7:34 am

Bump!

Re: FT/FS (WW)Feeler - Binson PE 603 TE Tube Disk Echo

Wed Jun 07, 2017 9:33 am

:drool:

Re: FT/FS (WW)Feeler - Binson PE 603 TE Tube Disk Echo

Wed Jun 07, 2017 3:42 pm

I love that graphic design so much.

Re: FT/FS (WW)Feeler - Binson PE 603 TE Tube Disk Echo

Wed Jun 14, 2017 8:12 am

Bump!

Re: FT/FS (WW)Feeler - Binson PE 603 TE Tube Disk Echo

Fri Jun 16, 2017 12:19 pm

shipping is included :)

Re: FT/FS (WW) 1969 Binson Echorec PE 603 TE pricedrop

Wed Jun 21, 2017 3:59 am

Another pricedrop!

Re: FT/FS (WW) 1969 Binson Echorec PE 603 TE big pricedrop

Sat Jul 15, 2017 5:29 pm

Big pricedrop!

Re: FT/FS (WW) 1969 Binson Echorec PE 603 TE big pricedrop

Sat Jul 29, 2017 5:34 pm

Bump!

Re: FT/FS (WW) 1969 Binson Echorec PE 603 TE big pricedrop

Sun Aug 13, 2017 8:32 am

Bump

Re: FT/FS (WW) 1969 Binson Echorec PE 603 TE big pricedrop

Thu Aug 17, 2017 3:54 pm

Bumparony and cheese.

Re: FT/FS (WW) 1969 Binson Echorec PE 603 TE big pricedrop

Fri Aug 18, 2017 3:55 pm

Damn, I rarely GAS but this impresses me.

Re: FT/FS (WW) 1969 Binson Echorec PE 603 TE 900euros

Sun Aug 27, 2017 7:26 pm

Bump

Re: FT/FS (WW) 1969 Binson Echorec PE 603 TE 880euros

Wed Sep 13, 2017 3:22 pm

Bump

Re: FT/FS (WW) 1969 Binson Echorec PE 603 TE 880euros

Sat Sep 16, 2017 1:14 am

hey, lets talk binson...
Post a reply