Boss & other peds (added a pair of DD5s)



Moderator: Ghost Hip

Re: Guitar & bass compressors

Postby jrh60 » Fri Aug 04, 2017 6:16 am

,,,
jrh60

experienced
experienced
 
Posts: 695
Joined: Tue Nov 04, 2014 7:17 am

Re: Guitar & bass compressors

Postby jrh60 » Mon Aug 07, 2017 5:59 am

...
jrh60

experienced
experienced
 
Posts: 695
Joined: Tue Nov 04, 2014 7:17 am

Re: Guitar & bass peds

Postby jrh60 » Fri Aug 11, 2017 6:49 am

...
jrh60

experienced
experienced
 
Posts: 695
Joined: Tue Nov 04, 2014 7:17 am

Re: Guitar & bass peds

Postby Jwar » Fri Aug 11, 2017 8:40 pm

Just so you know, there's a bump function on the forum. Don't know if you missed it. It would make your thread much shorter. It doesn't matter to me, it's just funny you have thread from 2014 and it's mostly ... lol
"I do not have the ability to think rationally 90% of the time and I also change my mind at the drop of a hat".

-JWAR :)
Jwar

User avatar
Cosmic of BILF
Cosmic of BILF
 
Posts: 16738
Joined: Thu Dec 02, 2010 7:18 pm
Location: Inside your mother

Re: Guitar & bass peds (added BD2)

Postby jrh60 » Sat Aug 12, 2017 8:55 pm

...
jrh60

experienced
experienced
 
Posts: 695
Joined: Tue Nov 04, 2014 7:17 am

Re: Guitar & bass peds (added BD2)

Postby jrh60 » Tue Aug 15, 2017 6:02 am

jwar - I don't see the bump button - where is it?
jrh60

experienced
experienced
 
Posts: 695
Joined: Tue Nov 04, 2014 7:17 am

Re: Guitar & bass peds

Postby jrh60 » Thu Aug 17, 2017 6:07 am

,,..
jrh60

experienced
experienced
 
Posts: 695
Joined: Tue Nov 04, 2014 7:17 am

Re: Guitar & bass peds

Postby jrh60 » Sat Aug 19, 2017 7:08 am

...
jrh60

experienced
experienced
 
Posts: 695
Joined: Tue Nov 04, 2014 7:17 am

Re: Vintage Ibanez compressor

Postby jrh60 » Tue Aug 22, 2017 6:34 am

...
jrh60

experienced
experienced
 
Posts: 695
Joined: Tue Nov 04, 2014 7:17 am

Re: Boss DD7 with external tap temp & Vintage Ibanez compres

Postby jrh60 » Fri Aug 25, 2017 6:20 am

....
jrh60

experienced
experienced
 
Posts: 695
Joined: Tue Nov 04, 2014 7:17 am

Re: Boss & Ibanez peds

Postby jrh60 » Sun Aug 27, 2017 6:26 am

,,,
jrh60

experienced
experienced
 
Posts: 695
Joined: Tue Nov 04, 2014 7:17 am

Re: Boss & Ibanez peds (added RV3 & DD3 LNIB)

Postby jrh60 » Wed Aug 30, 2017 8:42 pm

....
jrh60

experienced
experienced
 
Posts: 695
Joined: Tue Nov 04, 2014 7:17 am

Re: Boss & Ibanez peds (added PH3)

Postby jrh60 » Sat Sep 02, 2017 7:10 am

...
jrh60

experienced
experienced
 
Posts: 695
Joined: Tue Nov 04, 2014 7:17 am

Re: Boss & Ibanez peds (added TS808 in the box)

Postby jrh60 » Mon Sep 04, 2017 6:30 am

...
jrh60

experienced
experienced
 
Posts: 695
Joined: Tue Nov 04, 2014 7:17 am

Re: Boss & Ibanez peds (added TS9 & SD2)

Postby jrh60 » Wed Sep 06, 2017 6:02 am

,,,
jrh60

experienced
experienced
 
Posts: 695
Joined: Tue Nov 04, 2014 7:17 am

PreviousNext

Return to Buy / Sell / Trade



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests


Sponsored Ad. (Please no inflated/repetitive clicking. Thanks!)

Advertisements help support ILF


ilovefuzz.com is not responsible for user-submitted content. Users participate at their own discretion and risk.