Updates



Moderator: drolo

Re: Updates

Postby space6oy » Fri Sep 15, 2017 7:15 pm

damn, all gone already.
space6oy

User avatar
IAMILFFAMOUS
IAMILFFAMOUS
 
Posts: 5350
Joined: Fri Feb 11, 2011 8:28 pm
Location: stuck in ohio.

Re: Updates

Postby drolo » Sun Sep 24, 2017 5:21 am

Got a new batch of Twin Peaks tap tremolos going up this evening, September 24th at 23h30 Brussels time. (GMT+2, use a time zone converter to check when that is in your neck of woods)
info and videos about the pedal here: http://www.davidrolo.com/product/twin-peaks-tremolo/

DSCF9156.jpg
davidrolo.com
drolo.bandcamp.com
shark tank!



fuzzisokiguess wrote:Dam[n]!

$harkToootth wrote:I want the TETSUO, THE IRON MAN board where I become the board.
drolo

User avatar
experienced
experienced
 
Posts: 704
Joined: Fri Feb 10, 2017 12:00 pm
Location: South Pole of Belgium

Re: Updates

Postby Seance » Sun Sep 24, 2017 11:27 am

Looks and sounds great!

Tap tempo tremolo is like:
:poke: :poke: :poke: :poke:
Seance

User avatar
experienced
experienced
 
Posts: 737
Joined: Tue May 27, 2014 10:04 am
Location: Ontario, Canada.

Re: Updates

Postby drolo » Tue Nov 21, 2017 3:46 pm

The first batch of Stamme[n] V2's will be up for grabs in the shop tomorrow:

Brussels : Wednesday November 22, 23h30
London : Wednesday November 22, 22h30
New York : Wednesday November 22, 17h30
Sydney : Thursday November 23, 9h30

There are also some Giant Hogweed fuzzes with gorgeous boxes etched by Acid Splash Designs ;-)

Image

Image

Image
davidrolo.com
drolo.bandcamp.com
shark tank!



fuzzisokiguess wrote:Dam[n]!

$harkToootth wrote:I want the TETSUO, THE IRON MAN board where I become the board.
drolo

User avatar
experienced
experienced
 
Posts: 704
Joined: Fri Feb 10, 2017 12:00 pm
Location: South Pole of Belgium

Re: Updates

Postby drolo » Fri Dec 15, 2017 5:12 pm

Another batch of Stamme[n] V2's will be up for grabs in the shop on Sunday 17th:

Brussels : Sunday December 17, 23h30
London : Sunday December 17, 22h30
New York : Sunday December 17, 17h30
Sydney : Monday December 18, 9h30

Image
davidrolo.com
drolo.bandcamp.com
shark tank!



fuzzisokiguess wrote:Dam[n]!

$harkToootth wrote:I want the TETSUO, THE IRON MAN board where I become the board.
drolo

User avatar
experienced
experienced
 
Posts: 704
Joined: Fri Feb 10, 2017 12:00 pm
Location: South Pole of Belgium

Previous

Return to drolo



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


Sponsored Ad. (Please no inflated/repetitive clicking. Thanks!)

Advertisements help support ILF


ilovefuzz.com is not responsible for user-submitted content. Users participate at their own discretion and risk.