Page 9 of 12

Re: How Doom Is This?

PostPosted: Fri Jul 10, 2015 5:57 pm
by Dandolin
:lol: :evil: Calling Rosemary's Doombaby

I call your post-Altamont creepdoom and raise you one witchy goatfolk doom summoning:


Re: How Doom Is This?

PostPosted: Wed Jul 22, 2015 8:07 pm
by Chankgeez

Re: How Doom Is This?

PostPosted: Thu Jul 23, 2015 8:45 am
by Iommic Pope
I was impressed.

Re: How Doom Is This?

PostPosted: Thu Jul 23, 2015 8:48 am
by Chankgeez
:lol:

Re: How Doom Is This?

PostPosted: Fri Jul 24, 2015 9:57 pm
by Chankgeez

Re: How Doom Is This?

PostPosted: Fri Jul 24, 2015 11:42 pm
by ShaolinLambKiller
Ron Sword as a person and how he as delt with people whom he had bootlegged their merch is a piece of shit.

Re: How Doom Is This?

PostPosted: Sat Jul 25, 2015 12:00 pm
by Chankgeez
That's not doom, but this's:

Image

(I didn't know anything about Mr. Sword, I just found that clip on the YouTube. :idk: )

Re: How Doom Is This?

PostPosted: Mon Jul 27, 2015 1:41 am
by Blackened Soul
Chankgeez wrote:That's not doom, but this's:



:wha?:

Re: How Doom Is This?

PostPosted: Mon Jul 27, 2015 6:42 am
by Iommic Pope
Kind if want to ask the next person to make me a coffee if they can get that eye of Sauron into my mocha froth.....

Re: How Doom Is This?

PostPosted: Mon Jul 27, 2015 8:59 am
by Chankgeez
Blackened Soul wrote:
Chankgeez wrote:That's not doom, but this's:



:wha?:

Re: How Doom Is This?

PostPosted: Thu Jul 30, 2015 3:20 pm
by Chankgeez

Re: How Doom Is This?

PostPosted: Mon Aug 24, 2015 9:09 pm
by Chankgeez
Image

Re: How Doom Is This?

PostPosted: Tue Aug 25, 2015 1:59 am
by Blackened Soul
Chankgeez wrote:Image


Re: How Doom Is This?

PostPosted: Tue Aug 25, 2015 8:25 am
by Chankgeez
Yep, Yeezus will...

Re: How Doom Is This?

PostPosted: Sun Aug 30, 2015 10:43 pm
by Blackened Soul
Chankgeez wrote:Chankgeez said Yeezus

This event hath been noted.