Page 4 of 9

Re: CUSTOM BUILDS

PostPosted: Fri Apr 01, 2016 5:32 pm
by Arcane
Custom RAT

Image

Re: CUSTOM BUILDS

PostPosted: Sat Apr 09, 2016 6:14 pm
by Arcane
Custom NKT213 Buzzaround. I know some builders and companies claim they do custom work but custom should mean custom.

Image

Re: CUSTOM BUILDS

PostPosted: Wed Apr 13, 2016 5:36 pm
by symbolique
Very nice.

Have a q. re: Buzzarounds.

Second owner of a custom 4 knob Buzzaround of yours (no art, just plain hammond box) and it has 3 AC125's.

How would the NKT213 compare to the AC125 one sonically?

Cheers

Re: CUSTOM BUILDS

PostPosted: Mon May 23, 2016 11:44 am
by Arcane
The AC125s have a little more high end content. The NKT213s are just perfect in this circuit but the AC125s are very good.

Re: CUSTOM BUILDS

PostPosted: Thu May 26, 2016 12:37 pm
by symbolique
Awesome, thanks man.

Re: CUSTOM BUILDS

PostPosted: Thu May 26, 2016 6:29 pm
by Arcane
Custom "Zoso" OC75 loaded MKII Tone Bender.

Image

Re: CUSTOM BUILDS

PostPosted: Sun Jul 03, 2016 6:03 pm
by Arcane
Fourth of July sale coming up...

Image

Re: CUSTOM BUILDS

PostPosted: Tue Dec 27, 2016 8:28 pm
by Arcane
Someone is going to have a FUZZY new year.

Image

Re: CUSTOM BUILDS

PostPosted: Fri Jan 13, 2017 7:13 pm
by Arcane
Image

Re: CUSTOM BUILDS

PostPosted: Sat Apr 22, 2017 11:29 am
by Arcane
Custom MKI Tonebender

Image

Re: CUSTOM BUILDS

PostPosted: Sat Apr 22, 2017 3:08 pm
by DRodriguez
Yesss! Looks awesome.

Re: CUSTOM BUILDS

PostPosted: Sun Apr 23, 2017 8:44 am
by Arcane
Tagboard Action

Image

Re: CUSTOM BUILDS

PostPosted: Mon Jun 05, 2017 3:36 pm
by Never
I really want to buy an arcane analog pedal, simply because the guts always look so good

Re: CUSTOM BUILDS

PostPosted: Sat Jun 17, 2017 10:29 am
by Arcane
Custom Buzzsaw (Buzzaround)

Image

Re: CUSTOM BUILDS

PostPosted: Sun Jun 18, 2017 3:06 pm
by Arcane
Custom OC44 Rangemaster

Image