· Gen · Guit · · Bldrs · B/S/T ·

Switch to full style
Your band, other bands, singers, songwriters, more.
Post a reply

Re: ILF Collab - Circle of Riffs

Sat Apr 21, 2018 10:31 am

I have aedes' track. slowly getting to work on it :)

Re: ILF Collab - Circle of Riffs

Mon Apr 30, 2018 6:35 pm

Drod gots the ball now ;-)

Re: ILF Collab - Circle of Riffs

Sun Jun 10, 2018 6:37 pm

What is happening with this?

Re: ILF Collab - Circle of Riffs

Wed Jun 20, 2018 7:03 am

codetocontra wrote:What is happening with this?


:idk:

Re: ILF Collab - Circle of Riffs

Wed Jun 20, 2018 7:07 am

Drod!

Re: ILF Collab - Circle of Riffs

Thu Jul 19, 2018 5:07 am

D.o.S. wrote: :poke: Drod!

Re: ILF Collab - Circle of Riffs

Mon Jul 23, 2018 4:05 pm

Drod is staying with me next week I will heckle him in person if no update before then.

Re: ILF Collab - Circle of Riffs

Wed Aug 01, 2018 9:54 am

I've been heckled.

I'll take stock where this is and start it up again once I get back to the US of freedom

Re: ILF Collab - Circle of Riffs

Sat Sep 15, 2018 2:17 pm

:snax:

Re: ILF Collab - Circle of Riffs

Sat Sep 15, 2018 4:49 pm

^^

Re: ILF Collab - Circle of Riffs

Sat Sep 22, 2018 9:17 am

Image

Re: ILF Collab - Circle of Riffs

Mon Sep 24, 2018 7:13 am

Drod has been mega busy with real life stuff, so we're still in a holding pattern for now friends.

Re: ILF Collab - Circle of Riffs

Wed Nov 21, 2018 5:02 pm

o hai.

Re: ILF Collab - Circle of Riffs

Wed Nov 21, 2018 5:04 pm

Image

Re: ILF Collab - Circle of Riffs

Wed Nov 21, 2018 5:44 pm

oh this thing
Post a reply