· Gen · Guit · · Bldrs · B/S/T ·

Switch to full style
Your band, other bands, singers, songwriters, more.
Post a reply

Re: The what you just got thread!

Sat Dec 03, 2016 1:35 am

haha i may need to cash out, I have a poster autographed buy the dev team from when ultimate doom came out

Re: The what you just got thread!

Tue Dec 06, 2016 10:37 am

Image

Re: The what you just got thread!

Tue Dec 27, 2016 1:02 pm

Image

dat xmas money being put into good use :)

Re: The what you just got thread!

Fri Dec 30, 2016 10:05 pm

Image
Image
Image
Image

Re: The what you just got thread!

Mon Jan 02, 2017 5:38 pm

New Brian Eno - Reflection - released yesterday:

Image


Image

Image

Re: The what you just got thread!

Fri Jan 13, 2017 12:15 pm

How's that Eno record?

Anyway, got a chance to hit up Armageddon shop for the first time in person the other day. Much metal, such noise:

Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image

Re: The what you just got thread!

Sat Jan 14, 2017 11:13 am

D.o.S. wrote:How's that Eno record?


I've been sleeping to it ever since I got it. Good sleeping album. :joy:

Re: The what you just got thread!

Mon Jan 16, 2017 11:48 pm

a Sony turntable and some Logitech speaker& sub woofer combo.

Re: The what you just got thread!

Tue Jan 17, 2017 10:58 am

Image

Re: The what you just got thread!

Sat Jan 21, 2017 4:35 pm

Sw. - Untitled (2016) SUE015

Electronic music is annoying as balls with its vinyl-only limited release crap

Re: The what you just got thread!

Sun Jan 22, 2017 12:15 pm

Image

went to a listening party and everything, Mirza is currently staying in my town with a friend of mine :)

Re: The what you just got thread!

Sun Jan 22, 2017 2:38 pm

Image

Re: The what you just got thread!

Wed Jan 25, 2017 10:07 pm

All of this Sectioned stuff.
https://sectioned.bandcamp.com/

Re: The what you just got thread!

Wed Mar 01, 2017 12:59 pm

Robotic Empire delivers again!

Image
+
Tyler Daniel Bean - On Days Soon to Pass

Image

Re: The what you just got thread!

Wed Mar 01, 2017 6:16 pm

Just snagged the Southern Lord reissue of Dopesmoker at my store. Can't believe someone dropped one off randomly.

Perks of the job I guess. :lol: :cool: :yay: :!!!: :doom:
Post a reply