Page 4 of 6

Re: The Official Post Your Pets That Are Not For Sale Thread

PostPosted: Wed Aug 14, 2019 11:21 pm
by taco satori
kib doin kibself a heckin corner inspection niff:

Image

https://reverb.com/item/26865630-lightn ... st-tremolo

Re: The Official Post Your Pets That Are Not For Sale Thread

PostPosted: Wed Aug 14, 2019 11:27 pm
by Chankgeez
That cat & that pedal currently belong to Julius Deane. :hobbes: :snax:

Re: The Official Post Your Pets That Are Not For Sale Thread

PostPosted: Thu Aug 15, 2019 12:04 am
by taco satori
Chankgeez wrote:That cat & that pedal currently belong to Julius Deane. :hobbes: :snax:


Indeed!

Re: The Official Post Your Pets That Are Not For Sale Thread

PostPosted: Wed Aug 21, 2019 9:47 pm
by Chankgeez

Re: The Official Post Your Pets That Are Not For Sale Thread

PostPosted: Thu Aug 22, 2019 7:30 am
by Dandolin
Quality

Re: The Official Post Your Pets That Are Not For Sale Thread

PostPosted: Sat Aug 24, 2019 11:32 am
by Chankgeez
Should we make a movie about this thread called "Pomeranian Not Included"?

Image

Image

https://reverb.com/item/27258115-behrin ... t-included

Re: The Official Post Your Pets That Are Not For Sale Thread

PostPosted: Mon Aug 26, 2019 4:50 pm
by Chankgeez

Re: The Official Post Your Pets That Are Not For Sale Thread

PostPosted: Wed Aug 28, 2019 3:44 pm
by Dandolin
Subtle.
Der Framus weise.

Re: The Official Post Your Pets That Are Not For Sale Thread

PostPosted: Thu Aug 29, 2019 1:35 am
by Chankgeez

Re: The Official Post Your Pets That Are Not For Sale Thread

PostPosted: Sun Sep 01, 2019 12:01 pm
by Chankgeez

Re: The Official Post Your Pets That Are Not For Sale Thread

PostPosted: Sun Sep 01, 2019 6:19 pm
by tremolo3
Them phat sounds.

Re: The Official Post Your Pets That Are Not For Sale Thread

PostPosted: Thu Sep 05, 2019 11:21 pm
by Chankgeez

Re: The Official Post Your Pets That Are Not For Sale Thread

PostPosted: Fri Sep 06, 2019 8:03 am
by dubkitty
i had no idea this was such a well-developed subgenre of listing...it's like stumbling across a whole family of memes you never suspected to exist.

Re: The Official Post Your Pets That Are Not For Sale Thread

PostPosted: Fri Sep 06, 2019 7:52 pm
by Chankgeez

Re: The Official Post Your Pets That Are Not For Sale Thread

PostPosted: Fri Sep 13, 2019 7:22 pm
by Chankgeez